BREAKING: Buhari Quickly Swears-In New Appointees, A Few Days To The 2019 General Elections

President Muhammadu Buhari, has on Wednesday, sworn-in eight new Federal Permanent Secretaries.

They were sworn-in on Wednesday, inside the Council Chamber of the State House Presidential Villa, Abuja.

The new Permanent Secretaries are: Olumuyiwa Abel, Mohammed Dikwa, Magdalene Ajani, Festus Daudu, Maurice Mbaeri, Bakari Wadinga, Babatunde Lawal and Ernest Umakhihe.

More later…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.